Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

79%

from 526 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
15 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The information given was clear and precise in order for us to make an informed decision on purchasing.
03/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ A very good service and the best 👌
02/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very friendly & helpful. Needed to change my policy and felt confident with thei options given Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Insurefor Team.
01/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use website. Minimal information required for travel insurance. Five star Defaqto Rating. Good price, zero excess.
01/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + The product suits my needs. Renewal fairly straightforward. Would be easier to renew if details were pre populated to edit if necessary.
29/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ fantastic service quick and easy
28/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Well explained , good price.Put me at ease. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the policy and it was explained to you.

If you have any further queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
28/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very good used a few times and there are very helpful
26/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good service and price.
23/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very good value for money and easy to use
23/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ We have been customers on this site for a few years but was worried about my quote for this year after taking a heart attack. The lady I spoke to was understanding, professional and clear as to my circumstances. I was delighted again with my quote and the service received. Thank you Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you are a repeat customer and continue to be happy with the service.

If you have any further queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
22/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Nice and easy to answer all questions
21/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Not made a claim so cannot vouch for the full experience but I would commend them on offering a good Covid cover policy compared to other vendors, also the ability to have a start date at your choice, most sites only offer within the next month. The prices were really competitive too.
19/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Policy covers everything I need without costing too much very easy to get cover , a lot of insurers have doubled their prices yours one of cheapest for same cover
17/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Answered all my questions clearly and provided the insurance I was looking for. Very friendly service. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to see that you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
17/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy. So quick. And a good price too.
16/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Resolved an error in my original policy - very efficiently dealt with by Lorraine - included a very swift refund and issued new policy. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy the way the error was dealt with.

We will pass your feedback onto the agent and the management team.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
15/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I will definitely use again
15/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ friendly professional service at a good price.i was well impressed and have alreadt recommended them. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service and you have recommended Insurefor.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
13/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ great & easy service
13/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very competitive and Comprehensive Insurance cover for a great price.
12/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Whilst the online chat option fell short of expectations......I was left without an outcome. On telephoning I spoke with a very experienced customer service operator who resolved my issue promptly, she clearly explained process throughout. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are sorry to hear the live chat did not live up to your expectations, however we are pleased the matter was resolved by the agent in the call centre.

If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
10/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent service Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by the agent.

If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
09/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It’s a good service they provide
09/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent value superb customer service Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to her you were happy with the service.

If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor Team.
07/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Would recommend
06/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Insure for.com was mentioned on Martin Lewis website and also came up on a comparison website. Easy to use website and my questions on live chat was answered and helpful Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided.If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards,Insurefor.
05/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + The most important thing is that I was able to actually get travel insurance at this time. Does it need to cost twice as much as it used to? I can't say. I have downloaded the policy document, but I have not had any email confirmation from them, which is a little concerning. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed the policy documents to you, please also check you junk/spam folder.

If you have not received the documents within 30 minutes, please contact the call centre.

If you have any other queries, please contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
05/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good coverage at a fair price. Easy to sign up to.
03/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good and happy with the cover offered
02/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very easy to talk to,even saved us more money with the advise she gave us, not pushing for any extras like other firm's we have dealt with in the past our son recommended you last year,this is our end year will definitely be recommend to our friends and other family members when we get out of lock down. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are please to hear you were happy with the service the agent provided.

If you have any other queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
02/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good response time. Holiday policy is for June cover in uk good price.
01/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + would certainly use them again. knowldeable staff very friendly Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by the agent.If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards,Insurefor.
31/03/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to navigate and clear instructions. Recommended by Discerning Collection.
29/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + It was quick and easy to follow all the different elements of the policy
29/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Knowledge of products and helpfulness of agent. Pricing very good. Very good COVID cover. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards,Insurefor.
29/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - I found the website difficult to negotiate and ended up having to telephone as 2 payments were taken from my bank account. The lady on the telephone was very helpful and sorted things out. Apparently 2 policies had been issued in my name in error. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are please the agent resolved this issue for you.If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards,Insurefor.
26/03/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very impressed with the service I would recommend to my friends
25/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy set up
24/03/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Would buy from these again, made a mistake when booking. I emailed and they changed it straight away. Really good service. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Insurefor Team.
22/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to renew and helpful staff Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased you were happy with the agents service, we will pass your comments onto them and the management team.If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards,Insurefor Team.
20/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Website was easy to use and when I did make a mistake on it a short phone call sorted everything out really quickly and easily.
20/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Okay service. lets hope we can get away this year And the insurance wont be a compleate waste of money , like last year
19/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Not pushy to buy now and was given options to choose which policy suited us given a discount. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards,Insurefor Team.
18/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very good the only problem I couldn’t get a paper copy
18/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Terrible service ! After being told I would have a call back from a manager , I have called back twice still with no “promised call back” , been charged for a years insurance without being given my insurance certificate and then after requesting my documents still where not given them! Appalling service !! Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
16/03/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick quote and easy
15/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ A short phone call after I received an invitation to renew my policy was all it took to do just that, with a helpful and efficient operative. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards,Insurefor Team.
14/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very polite and friendly member of staff and explained everything and every step of the in a professional manner Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by the agent, this will be fed back to them and the management team.If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards,Insurefor Team.
14/03/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I was able to buy my policy at a reasonable price. This year with the lockdown I am holidaying at home. I needed an amount of cover and this policy covered it.
14/03/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I am still awaiting a reply as to whether my Insurance can be renewed, as I am stuck in South Africa, I did get one email saying it was automatically renewed until the end of March, but nothing further, not to even get a reply is disappointing
14/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Happy with service and the way my call was handled. On down side, I would have thought if you offer a discount to renew it should apply to whole cost of new policy.
13/03/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Spent a lot of time with me trying to get it right, thank you for that, but the medical "screening" which should only be analised by a medical professional and not from a "script" of "possible" medical outcomes. This leads to an inaccurate assessment of the severity, OR NOT, of a particular condition/s, as happened here, and was therefore not able to agree with the conclusions of that assessment, or the excess premium. This was not the consultants fault. Insured "RISK" also includes not just age and what health problems have been encountered, and the treatment controlling it, but weight, BMI, Body fat. The present system is grossly unfair !!!!!
11/03/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- The service is OK, its the SPAM and e-marketing that isn't. When buying into their service I took very particular trouble NOT to consent or want their news, information or e-marketing to bomb my email account with constant ****! Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
09/03/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Had everything I needed
09/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good, quick service. No hassle or delay. Would use them again.
09/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good comprehensive annual insurance cover. Even covers for Covid. A must have!!
06/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ It was easy to use website & very competitive price
06/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + first time i have used this services so i will see how it goes
05/03/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ very good, sorted out small problem very quickly and where very polite, the two staff Izzy and Abigail were both excellent. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are please you were happy with the service provided.We will notify the agents involved and the management team.If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Insurefor Team.
04/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Wry good price and a very good policy
04/03/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent personal service. All staff I have spoken with have given me factual advice, and more importantly time for me to ask and have my questions answered. All of this during the pandemic. Absolutely remarkable. I will definitely use Insurefor again Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to ask.Kind regards,Insurefor Team.
03/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Very easy to purchase travel insurance. Clear details given of the policy
03/03/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to buy but you can only say how good they are if you need to use them!!
03/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I am very pleased with the service was provided for me. Thank you once again and very happy the great customer service given.
02/03/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ quick and easy quote
02/03/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Best price and service on the market!
25/02/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Very poor.It was very difficult to make contact. I rang the correct number on 2 occasions. The first time , i was holding on for 20 minutes and the second time , nearly an hour. The digital advice service was useless and the online chat system did not work. I give the one star because , eventually, I was able to take out the policy although I nearly cancelled it because of the incompetence and I still may do so. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this.

Kind regards,

Insurefor Team.
25/02/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use website. Cannot give 5 star as an insurance only shows its true colours if you need them when things go wrong. I bought the insurance as soon as I booked the flights (sensible move according to Martin Lewis) and I'm not going for 7 months. In a perfect worldI won't need to call in insurance at all. If I do though, hopefully this company will deliver the goods expected.
24/02/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Helpful and friendly customer support and seems good value. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service providedIf you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to ask.Kind regards,Insurefor Team.
23/02/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Stranded in Spain due to multiple cancellations and not very helpful, in addition are applying charges when i have query terms without any meaning full response, have received contradictory emails over the last week or so and issue is still not resolved. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I can see that this issue has been raised via email and is being investigated.

I will add your Feefo comments to the case.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
21/02/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Lorraine was amazing so helpful friendlyAnd professional . Nothing was too much trouble for her credit to the team Hi,
Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service received.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
21/02/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to get through on the phone to someone who was helpful and ensured we had the right cover and any medical pre conditions were included at a reasonable excess. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service received.If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards,Insurefor team.
21/02/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good clear information. Easy to navigate website. Good value.
19/02/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The agent was very efficient changing the date of my policy and generating a new one instantly. It means we have ongoing protection for our holidays. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are please to hear you are happy with the service you received.If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards,Insurefor Team.
10/02/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The Customer Service Rep was knowledgeable, helpful & saved us money. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to her you were happy with the service.If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards,Insurefor Team.
09/02/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- I couldn't download the documents from their first e-mail. I contacted the company and they have re-sent the same message with exactly the same issue. Very poor service. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.


We have sent you and email regarding this matter


Kind regards,


Insurefor Team.
08/02/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Yes 😀😀😀😀 on the ball Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.If you have any further queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Insurefor Team.
07/02/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Cordial and very professional. Hi,Thank you for leaving a review.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.If you have any further queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Insurefor team.
06/02/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ they have always been there if and when required.
05/02/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Poor service, quite rude. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have sent you an email regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.