Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

88%

from 1182 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
1 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy
1 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service
1 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Great price and very easy site to use, asked all the required health issues, so we know we are fully covered
1 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent .
2 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- I have purchased a travel insurance but ca not rate it as I have not had to use it yet, and hopefully will not have to use it. Purchase price was good in comparison to others offering similar cover Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
2 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very fast,straight forward and helpful,not hard to use at all.
22 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy and no fuss to arrange
23 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Website was easy to fill the form in but tried 5 times to pay and it wouldn’t let me . Ended up ringing and talking to an advisor and taking 15 minutes to complete the form . On a plus side my partner has been with you for years and had to claim twice and you were perfect , so worth the 15 mins.
23 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to use
18/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very simple to use , very competitive price and the best part was the £0 excess applied to the policy which helps especially when you have other expenses to think about. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the policy and the price.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
18/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Great live chat very helpful , great price good cover easy to use the website , all documents available to print at anytime from my online account and insurance document sent straight to my email
18/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I have given 5 stars because of the ease of filling the form online.
Recommend this site for sure.
18/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick, easy arrangements.
18/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good service all round Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

Its great to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor Team.
18/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good service
18/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very quick and efficient on line service and affordable price. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you found it easy to set up cover were happy with the price.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
18/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent fast service. Plenty of clear options.
18/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + It's a good insursnce
17/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I wanted to double check the cost of our insurance so phoned the office the chap that checked it for us was very helpful and reassured me the price was correct and should we need help with anything just phone.
17/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Everything was clearly explained, paperwork immediately sent by email so I could print off, quote and payment was straightforward. Hope that if I need to claim that it will be as simple. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

We are pleased to hear you found it easy to purchase the policy and you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
17/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Superb group price 1 adult 2 kids annual Europe multi trip simplicity from start to finish superb no hassle no excess fees for small extra upfront fee
17/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Very easy to sort the required insurance
17/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy and all good.
17/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Only 1 problem with booking on-line then receiving the policy document but sorted as soon as I phoned.
17/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ See review below, 2nd year of using you, have recommended to others.
17/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + quick easy and simple
17/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ This policy is perfect for my requirements. It was really easy to arrange in just a few minutes and at an excellent price. I will definitely use this insurer again and would recommend them to anyone Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the policy and you would recommend insurefor.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
17/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Efficient realistic price
17/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The lady who assisted with the purchase of our insurance was very knowledgeable and helpful and made the process smooth and easy.
17/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Great experience. Easy to set up
17/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to purchase & it appears comprehensive & relatively good value. I hope not to ever need to claim, but if I do, then I hope that that process is as simple & as straight forward as purchasing it.
17/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good cover for a reasonable price which included COVID cover Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the policy and the price.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
17/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Everyone I spoke to were very helpful and polite. Would recommend.
17/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- I emailed them on Thursday telling them the wrong name was on the insurance and asking them if they could change this. I've heard nothing from them since. I gave them 1 star because there wasn't an option to give 0 stars. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have responded to your email.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
17/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Always really helpful and quick to answer on their phones. For what they offer I always get the best price been with them for years as well as my partner. Great Service
16/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to complete & follow instructions, fair prices for where your going , thank you
16/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Competeively priced. Good cover and underwritten by a key player in the insurance community. Hopefully they handle claims well too, but not needed to test that yet.
16/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Absolutely first class Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you are so happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
16/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple to follow instructions on the web site. Received my Docs the next day.
16/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ They provided what I wanted without any fuss.
16/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Early day but process to take out insurance very easy
16/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good product and good price Good morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

W are pleased to hear you are happy with the policy and the price.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor Team.
16/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ My third year with insurefor great service and always quote well bellow other companies will certainly use them as long as this is the case and will recommend to family and friends.
16/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Misleading. We filled in questionnaire, received quote which we accepted and paid. We then received a communication saying we had to pay additional figure due to information we had given in questionnaire. Not happy Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
16/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + clear & understanding
16/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Best price available for travel insurance. Quick and easy to complete information on the website. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the price and found the policy easy to set up online.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
16/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy also value for money Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you found it quick and easy to get cover and you were happy with the price.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
16/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Value for money
15/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good price and better level of service than others we looked at. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the price of the policy and the service you received.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
15/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent!
15/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Excellent & very quick service.
Had my travel insurance policy within hours of requesting it. Would not hesitate to use the Company again.
15/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Their price and services covered were very good value and I would recommend friends/family to look at their site. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you are happy with the policy and recommend Insurefor.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
15/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick easy process and reasonably priced. The policy covers covid, which was my main concern.
15/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very quick and efficient
15/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Not clear contact number for the location. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
15/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy process on line, good value
15/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - 3star because I don't know if they will be any better than anyone else until someone puts a claim in hope it's not me
15/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to purchase
15/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I found your website quick and easy to use, there was also a good range of add on products if needed
14/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use,full of advice,just what I need
14/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to do competitive prices Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you found the policy easy to set up and you are happy with the price.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor Team.
14/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very good call experience and they handled my amendment very quickly.
14/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Paid for travel insurance on line but
Policy details did not show .Contacted customer service who arranged for Insurance documents to be sent immediately
14/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to complete, quick and good value for money. Have used it twice, not too many intrusive questions to answer Will definitely use again for our next trip. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the policy and would use Insurefor again.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
14/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I thought they were straight forward, I phoned rather than fill in the questionnaire, the reception Lady was very helpful & understanding about what I needed.
14/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Would have been better if it was possible to make payment on day one.
The price had doubled the following day :-(
14/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Listened to my requirements and suggested what products would suit, in the process saving me money, which is always a good thing. Quick and easy.
14/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Only 2 stars because I spent 30mins waiting to speak to someone another 30mins sorting out an amendment to my policy, was then put on hold to another department to settle the account only to find that the policy had not been amended correctly. Had to call again, my call was answered quicker but they had to call me back to finally sort the policy out. Not impressed with the company's system for customer service but the person I finally spoke to was more than helpful and sorted the problem out.. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
14/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very easy and yes I would pass your name on
14/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + The policy cost and service was pretty good, after filling all the documents online I had a question relative to health, the interactive chat wasn't able to resolve my question and referred me on to a telephone number,
I was on the phone for 23 minutes repeating and repeating all the information I had already inputted, and which was the same as my previous policy with yourselves, I was renewing a previous policy,
The agent read so much detail, I tended to blank over a couple of times,, but we did Eventually get to record the additional COVID related health data, and received and confirmed the quote.
14/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good range of cover included in the policy
14/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ A quick and easy to locate and navigate via the Compare site.
14/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to use very quick keep up the good work excellent service Good morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
14/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to apply for, reasonable price. Everything covered that I needed. All good
14/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to understand and complete . Excellent price
13/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use and best price
13/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- The Moneysupermaket link to Insurefor would not work and I could not buy the policy I wanted. This happened when trying to apply on multiple occasions over several days. I finally went to Insurefor directly and the price of the policy was almost double.
Not sure if this is some sort of marketing ploy but was'nt impressed.
Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
13/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very quick and easy to set up the policy.
13/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + very easy to understand but had no cause to use the policy.
13/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ V good service very competitive price Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service and the price of the policy.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
13/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very good easy
13/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear that you found it quick and easy to set up the policy.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
13/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ although i never got to use the product i found the site was easy to use and the cover should i have needed was very ganerous
13/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - didnt need to use the insurance, but was easy to purchase and reasonably priced.
13/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Quick to answer, comprehensively questioned my health status and captured just about everything. Business like and explained where needed. My first experience but the same underwriter as I have had, the 2 previous years, for travel insurance.
12/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The price is amazing and only five pounds extra for medical
12/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ They gave me what I wanted at a very good price,could not find anyone else to compete with them. Thank you Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you are happy with the cover and the price.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
12/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Quick and easy.
12/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - All was easy and straightforward
12/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to manoeuvre through the pages.
12/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to fill out the application form, hopefully we won't have to use the cover. The policy covers all our needs. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving review.

We are pleased to hear you found it easy to set up your policy and it covers your needs.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
11/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + The process of purchasing the insurance was very good, quick and efficiently dealt with, however, as yet i have not received a confirmation email or any documentation.
11/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very helpful especially as we have pre exsisting health conditions. Good Morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
11/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Hi i bought a single trip Holiday Insurance for next April, i very easy process do easy to do and the cover was very impressive with Covid Cover include
11/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes I would
11/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The whole process was very straightforward and provided us with exactly the cover we were looking for. Also very good value for money. Would highly recommend. Good morning,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you found the process straightforward, you were happy with the policy and you would recommend Insurefor.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
11/10/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy enough to set up at reasonable prices for a pre diagnosed condition. The true test of any insurance company will only become clear if a claim becomes necessary and how they handle it.
11/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ 5 star service, quickly sorted a problem with our credit card.
11/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy set out .which helped to get our travel insurance straight away
Is to see which one you need with add ons
11/10/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + The insurance enquiry was dealt with professionally and was at a price which was affordable. When I needed to add a medical condition it was an easy and quick process the call was answered within 3 mins and was dealt with efficiently and documents arrived whilst ending the call.
One thing to improve upon to get through on the initial call took over 30 mins please get more lines and staff to reduce the call wait time.